Margaret Peterson Haddix Books in Order (22 Books)

Margaret Peterson Haddix is an American author of fiction, born in 1964. Growing up on a farm in Ohio, Margaret had a dream of becoming an author, though it seemed like a far-fetched idea to her, as she did not know anyone who had pursued such a career. Her father was a farmer, growing various grains and raising livestock, while her mother worked as a nurse. Margaret had two brothers and one sister, and attended Miami University in Ohio, where she studied history, English, journalism, and creative writing. Before becoming a full-time novelist, Margaret held a variety of writing jobs, such as copy editor and reporter for two different newspapers in Indiana, as well as teaching at a community college and freelancing in Illinois. She has lived in Ohio, Indiana, and Pennsylvania, and has been writing novels for over two decades.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Margaret Peterson Haddix Books

People Also Viewed