Lisa Harris Books in Order (35 Books)

Lisa Harris is an inspirational American author, best known for her Christian fiction. She grew up in the Pacific Northwest and attended school in Portland, Oregon, where she earned her degrees in Bible Studies and Consumer Sciences from Harding University in 1991. After graduating, Harris married and spent the next five years training a team to plant churches in West Africa. In 1997, the couple returned to the US and adopted a child. During this time, Harris wrote extensively, including magazine articles, short stories, and devotionals. Her big break came in 2003 when one of her short fiction pieces was included in the anthology "To Catch a Thief." Her debut novel, "Michaela's Choice," was published in 2003 and was the first of the "Massachusetts Brides" series. Since then, Harris has written more than thirty novels, including series such as "Cozy Crumb Mystery," "Mission Hope," "Southern Crimes," "Nikki Boyd Files," "Agents Of Mercy Thriller," and "US Marshals," as well as several stand-alone novels.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Lisa Harris Books

People Also Viewed