LaVyrle Spencer Books in Order (25 Books)

LaVyrle Spencer is an American author of fiction who has achieved great success in her long career. Born on July 17 1943 in Browerville Minnesota, she did not begin writing until she was in her thirties, inspired by The Flame and the Flower by Kathleen Woodiwiss. She has written over twenty novels, twelve of which have become New York Times bestsellers. Her works have been adapted into films and movies for television, with Morning Glory being made into a 1993 feature-length film and three other works being made into television movies.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for LaVyrle Spencer Books

People Also Viewed