Lauren Landish Books in Order (41 Books)

Lauren Landish is an acclaimed author of steamy romance novels. Her works have made it to the top of the US Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller list. She is the author of the "Dirty Fairy Tales" series, the "Get Dirty" series, the "Virgin Diaries" series, the "Bennett Boys Ranch" series, and the "Irresistible Bachelors" series, as well as some stand-alone works. Her first novel in the "Irresistible Bachelors" series, "Anaconda", was released in 2017. It stars Brianna and Gavin Adams, an internet sensation and football star who is the largest celebrity their small town has ever seen. When Brianna walks in on him accidentally, she is shocked to see every bit of him with a cocky attitude. In her spare time, Lauren Landish is always looking for ways to introduce readers to their next super sexy book boyfriend.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Lauren Landish Books

People Also Viewed