Lauren Conrad Books in Order (9 Books)

Lauren Conrad is an American television personality, fashion designer, and author of two series of books. At the tender age of 18, she was part of the reality show Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County, which documented her life and that of her friends. L.C., as she is fondly known by her fans, also starred in her own spin-off series, The Hills, alongside Heidi Montague, Audriana Patridge, and Whitney Port. During this time, Conrad attended fashion school and changed her focus to fashion, taking on positions with Teen Vogue. She then took to writing and released her book series, L.A. Candy and The Fame Game. The books gained popularity due to Conrad's insider's view into both the fashion and television industries. She targeted the young adult group of readers, and they loved her for the content she gave them. She was also a part of the thirteenth cycle of America's Next Top Model as a guest judge.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Lauren Conrad Books

People Also Viewed