Laura Thalassa Books in Order (19 Books)

Laura Thalassa is an author of young adult paranormal and fantasy genres. She is best known for her series "The Unearthly", "Fallen World", "Bargainer", "Vanishing Girl" and "Four Horsemen". Her debut novel "The Unearthly" was released in 2013. Laura's life story is as interesting as her books. She was found in the forest when she was young and raised by fairies. Later, she was kidnapped by werewolves and given over to vampires as repayment for a hundred year debt. She has been brought back to life twice and with just a single kiss, she woke her true love up from eternal sleep. She now lives happily ever after with her undead prince in a castle out in the woods. When not writing, Laura can be found scarfing down some guacamole curled up on the couch with a good book or hoarding chocolate for the apocalypse.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Laura Thalassa Books

People Also Viewed