Kresley Cole Books in Order (16 Books)

Kresley Cole is a #1 New York Times bestselling author, renowned for her paranormal romance and young adult novels. She has written the captivating Immortals after Dark series, the Arcana Chronicles series, the Erotic Gamemakers series, and five other historical romances. Her work has been translated into around twenty languages and has appeared on bestseller lists around the world. Cole has also been awarded three Romance Writers of America RITA awards for her Immortals after Dark series, and was the fourteenth person to be inducted into the RWA Hall of Fame. Cole is a native of Alabama and currently lives in Florida with her family and what she describes as 'far too many animals'. When she is not writing, she enjoys skiing on water with her husband. She holds a Masters degree and is a former athlete, and her characters and settings are based on her experiences when traveling around the world. The Immortals after Dark series was the first series that Kresley Cole wrote. In the series, humans and mythical creatures are intertwined in a thrilling and romantic adventure.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Kresley Cole Books

People Also Viewed