Kimberla Lawson Roby Books in Order (22 Books)

Kimberla Lawson Roby is an acclaimed New York Times bestselling author from America. Born on May 3 1965 as Kimberla Marie Lawson in Rockford, Illinois, to Arletha Tennin Stapleton and Lucious Lawson, she has written a number of successful novels in the Literature & Fiction genre. Her works are known for their realistic portrayal of the world’s issues, presented in a fictional format. Her most famous series, The Reverend Curtis Black, is particularly renowned for its exploration of the temptations of worldly materials and physical pleasures, and the problems they can cause in a marriage. After the publication of the fifth novel in the series, Roby stopped writing further installments. However, after a long hiatus, she resumed the series in 2019, much to the delight of her fans.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Kimberla Lawson Roby Books

People Also Viewed