Kim Harrison Books in Order (30 Books)

Dawn Cook, better known by her pseudonym Kim Harrison, is a renowned author of young adult fiction, urban fantasy, and graphic novels. Born in 1966 in the Midwest of America near Ann Arbor, Michigan, she was the only girl in a large family of boys, leading to her developing a tomboyish personality. At the age of fifteen, she discovered her love of writing, which she pursued during adulthood. Despite not taking traditional English writing courses, she learned the basic skills necessary to become an adept writer of various genres. Her unique brand of fiction has earned her recognition and success, and she currently resides in Michigan, although she still visits her former home of South Carolina.
Put Away
Show More

FAQ for Kim Harrison Books

People Also Viewed